My gift from Christmas was……SIMS 4!!!!!!! :D

My one gift was Sims 4 because I watched soooooooo many videos on it and it was AMAZING!!! You should have it because 1:You get to create your guy by making their name and last name and make their appearance!!!! 2:You get to choose their clothes!! yeah their clothes!!! 3:You get to make their lives!!! Make friends with people!! Find love!!! and make a family!!!! P.S. This game is realistic, so expect your guys to grow old and die soon!!! *tears from humans* 4:You get to pick your guy’s jobs!!! In my opinion, if you got Sims 4 get to work pick the doctor job!! And thats all I discovered!! I and that’s why you should get Sims 4!!! BYE BYE!!!!

1 thought on “My gift from Christmas was……SIMS 4!!!!!!! :D

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *