Interview with….. *DRUMROLL* BRENDAN!!!!

I had an interview with Brendan and now I will tell you what he said!!!! The first thing I asked him was, “What is his middle and first name?”  He said, “Brendan Issac”.  2: “How many brothers and sisters do you have?” He said, ” 1 brother and 1 sister”. 3: “What are your favorite hobbies out of school?” He said, “Playing football”. 4: “What is something special about you that others might not know?” He said, “My brother got married last week”.  5: “What is something exciting that you have done in the last year?” He said, “I went to Disneyland!” 6: “If you had a million dollars,what would you do with it?” He said, “Buy a mansion for my family”. 7: “What would be one good thing you would do to help the world?” He said, “Make world peace”. And those were all the things  I asked!!! Hope you liked learning about Brendan!!! BYE BYE!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *