Interview (again!!!!) with (drumroll) MRS.VANDERSTEL!!!

Today I’m doing a blog post about another interview with a teacher at Georgetown!!! (Mrs.Vanderstel if you are reading this I may not be very accurate because I lost the paper of the stuff you told me) BUT ANYWAY!!! The first question was 1: Why did you want to become a teacher? She said (I think) “Because she wanted to teach kids!” 2: I asked her, Why do you like teaching? And she said (I think) “Because she wanted to be surrounded with kids”. 3: I asked her what is your favorite day of the week? she said “Friday”. 4 And the last (because I can’t remember more):Who was your naughtiest kid and what did she or he do? She said “A boy from another school stole electronics from other kids.” That’s it for today and I’m so happy I got to interview my 3rd grade teacher and I hope you liked this post! BYE BYE!!!!!P.S Here’s a picture of her and me!

1 thought on “Interview (again!!!!) with (drumroll) MRS.VANDERSTEL!!!

  1. Great job Jeyda! That’s too bad you lost the paper, but you remembered most of it, so that is good!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *